top of page

Which Style do I choose?




The Bikini Wax

This is the sides, a little of the top, & the panty crease


The French or French Bikini Wax

A little more of the sides and top than the bikini wax. Hair is left on the labia.


The Brazilian or The Hollywood

Take it all off front to back. Remove hair from the sides, top, labia and derriere.


Darling, I got you . . .

It’s normal to feel a little nervous, I will make every effort to make you feel at ease and taken care of your goodies are in good hands.


Feel Fresh I know you’re busy running around all day, that’s why hygiene wipes are provided with every bikini wax.


Feel Calm Music is offered to help put you nerves and mind at ease.

Feel Clean I never double dip! My tools are sterilized, clean fresh sheets, and all surfaces are disinfected between every guest.



If this is your first time please see my post on First Timer's Guide To Waxing.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page